We use cookies to give you the best web experience.

About Cookies When you visit our website, like most others, small pieces of data are sent to and retrieved from your browser, mostly in the form of ‘cookies’. These cookies can be used to store information about you or your device (computer, tablet or mobile) which can be used to present you with a more personalised web experience. Please see our Privacy Policy for more details.

I'd like to book tickets for:
at:

No films

Log in

ShowHide
Invalid log in details. Please check and try again
Captcha Verification Failed

Register

  • Register for free with no monthly fees
  • Earn 10% rewards on tickets, snacks and drinks
  • Discounted admission*
  • 25% OFF food & Frankie & Benny’s and Chiquito Restaurants**
  • Advance screening offers

*Valid after 7pm Sunday and all day Monday and Tuesday at all Showcase Cinemas and Showcase Cinema de Lux.
**Terms & Conditions apply, log in for full details

Reset Insider details

Enter your email address and we’ll send you a link to update your Insider details.

Please note: this needs to be the email address you used when setting up your membership.

Email not recognised. Please check and try again.

Thank you. Your reset email should be with you shortly - remember to check your Junk folder.

Go back

Mini Movies For Toddlers In A Family Friendly Environment

  

BING'S CHRISTMAS

 Friday 13th December, 11am

Saturday 14th December, 11am

Sunday 15th December, 11am

Monday 16th December, 11am

Tuesday 17th December, 11am

Wednesday 18th December, 11am

Thursday 19th December, 11am

CLICK HERE TO BOOK NOW

 

 

ROALD DAHL'S REVOLTING RHYMES 

Saturday 22nd February, 11am

Sunday 23rd February, 11am

CLICK HERE TO BOOK NOW

 

 

ZOG & THE HIGHWAY RAT 

Saturday 14th March, 11am

Sunday 15th March, 11am

CLICK HERE TO BOOK NOW